01562 862 822    9* Review Rating reviews

Customer Reviews

  01562 862 822

Reviews - New and Used Cars in Kidderminster
Gerald Ward Posted: 20/04/2021

  I was treated with respect and the staff were polite and helpful. Always willing to answer any questions about the vehicles.  

Tracy Tormey Posted: 06/04/2021

  Quick service brilliant people  

Diane Thomas Posted: 05/04/2021

  Brilliant service from start to finish. I was initially unsure about buying a car during lockdown. Andrew was professional throughout the process and also ensured I was completely satisfied when he gave me a follow-up call a few days after picking up my car. Also Sam provided a great service too. Well done lads...  

Adrian Davies Posted: 15/03/2021

  Great dealership. 8 years excellent service.  

Mandy Howles Posted: 08/03/2021

  Excellent service again. Andrew made the whole process of a new lease during lockdown so easy! Friendly, professional and helpful team. Thank you.  

Victoria Griffiths Posted: 07/03/2021

  Just wonderful, this is my 4th car I have had from Clark’s, very helpful when ever I have visited the dealership My sales man Andy has been the best! So helpful, a total joy Thank you.  

Bob Posted: 28/10/2020

  Always very helpful and well informed. It's a pleasure going. Excellent Kia Dealer. They also stock Suzuki and MG's. Would highly recommend them  

zara s Posted: 28/10/2020

  Pleasant place to visit for buying a car or getting a service, nice and helpful staff. There had been a couple of niggles but I can't fault how great the staff have been to get things sorted. You can tell they want to do things right here so if there are any issues I'd say it's best to mention them so they can be resolved.
  

Janice Danby Posted: 04/09/2020

  Geoff Currin was brilliant! I needed to find a replacement vehicle after mine was written off. He gave me the confidence I needed to buy from a distance (due to Covid shielding) and he even arranged delivery. I love my new car already and would have no hesitation in recommending Clarks of Kidderminster.
  

Linda Wellavize Posted: 16/03/2020

  Bought a second hand Suzuki. Wonderful service from start to finish. So helpful and the coffee is great  

Tanya Borrillo Posted: 15/03/2020

  Had a superb experience everything in place to make customers feel safe. Andy from Kia was brilliant got everything sorted for me. Very friendly would highly recommend.  

Julia Hawker Posted: 10/03/2020

  Absolutely fantastic dealership, everyone from the online chats to the main desk to sales team have been a pleasure to speak to. Massive, huge shout out and thanks to Gino who has been an absolute dream. He has kept in contact via phone and email, is very quick to respond and nothing is too much. I found a lovely Suzuki Swift and had a limited monthly budget and he basically gave me the deal of the century and smashed any others dealer offers I have had out of the water. He also sent a video of him walking round and describing the car and its features etc which was a great added extra if you cant get over to the dealership for a few days. I'd happily give Gino my business over any dealership even with a 30 mile commute. Gino Gino he's your man, if he can't do it, no-one can!  

Linda Wellavize Posted: 10/03/2020

  Bought a second hand Suzuki. Wonderful service from start to finish. So helpful and the coffee is great  

Gill Fuller Posted: 09/03/2020

  Excellent service from Ian Maysbury very friendly and excellent price. Went through everything with me when I went to pick the car up nothing was too much trouble made me feel very at ease  

Royston Orme Posted: 08/03/2020

  Picked up my new Kia Stonic Maxx GT on 9th March. Very pleased with the car & the service received from Geoff Currin. This is the second car I have had from Clarkes via Geoff, the first being a Kia Soul-2. He was exceedingly helpful, explained all the paperwork really went that extra mile to ensure we were happy. That is why we came back to Clarkes for the Stonic..  

Anita Mason Posted: 05/03/2020

  I purchased my MG ZS on Mobility Scheme Ian Maybury was at all times helpful and polite, answering any queries I had clearly and patiently . Very good service  

Pauline Mitchell Posted: 03/03/2020

  We just part-exchanged our KIA Venga and updated to a KIA Stonic. Our Sales Rep Ian Maybury was very friendly and patient with us in passing on the knowledge and information we needed about the new Stonic range. He was really respectful of my slight anxiety in driving the test car which I appreciated. I would recommend Ian to anyone. Thanks for a really positive experience.
  

Danielle Keating Posted: 25/02/2020

  Ian M helped us chose a car that was suitable for us for our son on motability. He was so helpful and knowledgeable about the motability scheme and was able to help us make the right decision for what we needed. He was really lovely and would recommend him to anyone.  

Dave Hughes Posted: 11/02/2020

  Excellent service from Ian Maybury and Ian in Finance. No fuss, very knowledgeable, helpful and efficient from part ex through selecting a new car, sorting the finance and the deal to ordering and delivery. Very pleased.  

Lorraine Hil Posted: 09/02/2020

  Only went for a look around!!! And was welcomed by a lovely lady,'Sarah'... Who made us felt so at ease,we ended up one week later,taking home a new car for my motorway journeys to an from work... How easy was that!?!  

Keith Lycett Posted: 06/02/2020

  Have just purchased a new KIA sportage from Clarkes of Kidderminster the service was second to none the salesman Mr Ian Maybury was very knowledgeable in every detail and it was a pleasure buying a car from Clarkes of Kidderminster  

Andrew Barker Posted: 31/01/2020

  Drove away our new Kia today. Great car, great experience. Thanks to Ian for making the whole process trouble free.  

Trish Wheal Posted: 24/01/2020

  We have just purchased a new Car today, and my husband and I are both delighted. We have had excellent service from Tim, he was able to give us clear information and we both felt very supported. I have personally found buying a new car very daunting in the past but this was made extremely easy, thanks again to Tim. Look forward to dealing with your company in the future.  

Stacey Timmins Posted: 24/01/2020

  Had a really good experience here, had a brand new Suzuki Swift off Gino for a really good price. Would 100% recommend to anyone, will definitely be back :) thanks guys!  

david jones Posted: 23/01/2020

  Would like to thank Tim for my new MG XS EV I love it , very good car .I would not hesitate going to Clarks again .  

Paul McFadden (Night Rod) Posted: 20/01/2020

  We traded in a Volvo s90 for a Pro ceed GT shooting brake. we were looked after by Ian Maybury who gave us a fair price for our car car and dealt with us in a professional manner. We would recommend this company and staff if you're in the market for a new car.Paul and Tina  

Peter Tustin Posted: 17/01/2020

  I Came in and Spoke to Gino regards a new MG ZS Exclusive automatic. Gino was professional and very friendly and couldn't do enough to help. i would recommend Clark's and Gino the Sales executive to anyone that is looking to buy a car. Very Happy.  

Paul Marshall Posted: 11/01/2020

  Bought a Kia Niro PHEV from Clarks of Kidderminster on Thursday, salesman was Andrew Tildesley. We couldn't have asked for better service, such a nice guy. Loving the car so shall probably order an e-Niro later this year (his and her Niros!).  

Chris Round Posted: 10/01/2020

  Just a short note to thank you for your assistance in helping me put a smile on my granddaughters face. The manner in which you handled the transaction was a credit to you and your company.

Once again many thanks.

kind regards

Chris Round
  

Kevin Ransom Posted: 10/01/2020

  Pleased to have just taken delivery of our new KIA Sportage from Ian at Clarks. Good friendly service and he was knowledgeable about the products. Good test drive. Explained all the options. Would recommend to others.  

sam Pipe Posted: 02/01/2020

  Went to Clarks mid December to purchase a car, Gino helped me get everything sorted quickly, would definitely recommend them to others looking to buy a car  

stacey brown Posted: 02/01/2020

  They were so nice and couldn't be more accommodating. Ashley was most helpful with all my phone queries. And they're service in person was exceptional  

jennifer shelley Posted: 26/12/2019

  Having visited several other Kia dealerships, we were very impressed with the professionalism and efficiency, at Clarks , it was refreshing to have a number of vehicles matching our specification to look at. Gino was extremely helpful, considerate and patient and both he and the business manager answered all our questions and gave advice when appropriate.  

Samantha Redding Posted: 16/12/2019

  We have just had the best experience choosing a new car at Clark's of Kidderminster. Extremely well looked after, pleasant and friendly group of people. Thank you to Ian for all your help, we are delighted! 1st time for us and definitely the dealership to go to. Helpful, informative and easy going you won't go wrong here. Thanks again for everything, Sam  

Ann Sinclair Posted: 14/12/2019

  I collected a New Kia Niro on Monday 9th December 2019. The car is a mobility vehicle fo my son. This is our second car ordered with Clarks. We have been looked after by Andrew Tildesley who’s customer care is a 10 out of 10! Choosing a car to suit our needs can be daunting, but Andrew made the choice and process stress free. His knowledge is invaluable, and he has a warm approach to his customers. That made us feel we could put our trust in him. Andrew even called to ask if my son liked his new car. Amazing, thank you. I would highly recommend Clarks to anyone.x  

Laura Price Posted: 12/12/2019

  This week I attended the Clarks of Kidderminster branch to assist my mother Sylvia Price with purchasing a Suzuki Swift. The service we received from Gino Dickens our sales executive was exemplary. My Mum had already visited the branch in the week to view cars and having not ever bought a car on her own before Gino ran her through all the options available to her. He talked her through the whole buying procedure without any pressure selling. He made the options understandable and discussed what may be best for her. My Mum loves a good question so when I accompanied her on Tuesday I was blown away by Gino’s patient manner and customer service to respond to every query. Gino was everything my Mum had described, knowledgeable and pleasant he answered all questioned posed making the whole transaction easy and the purchase of the car ran smoothly. Gino is a real credit to the branch, thank you for your time and patient. We would certainly recommend him to anyone wishing to buy a new or used car in the future. Laura Price  

Elizabeth Gwilt Posted: 10/12/2019

  Brilliant Service from start to finish with Gino, thank you for making it an easy Thanks Liz  

Tom Jones Posted: 08/12/2019

  Excellent service from Clarke’s service department. Friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend  

John Gray Posted: 03/12/2019

  thanks to the team at clarks for their professional service especially Gino Dickens who made the buying process so easy I would recommend them to everyone  

Claire Smith Posted: 26/11/2019

  I have bought an MG ZS from Clarkes of Kidderminster and I can honestly say I have received the best service and customer care from Andrew Tildesley, he was very attentive throughout the sale and delivered everything in the timescale as promised, very friendly & helpful. Love my car xxx thank you Claire Smith  

Sarah Bott Posted: 23/11/2019

  Visited Clarks of Kidderminster today. Pleased with the service we had. A big thank you to Gino who was friendly and helpful. After visiting lots of car showrooms it was refreshing to have honest advice and a free hot chocolate! Thank you  

Mike Pargeter Posted: 31/10/2019

  Recently I had the privilege to visit Clarks Kia Garage Kidderminster to search out information on the Kia Sportage 2. An appointment was made with Mr Andrew Tildesley, Sales Executive. On arriving, both myself and my wife were met by Andrew who was very courtious and welcoming. Andrew made us feel at ease immediately, asking if we would like tea, coffee or hot chocolate drink, even offering a biscuit from his desk draw. After discussing the model of car l was interested in, Andrew went on to explain the different models in the Sportage range. He also explained in detail the different finance options that were available. l was offered a test drive in an Automatic model, during which Andrew explained all the instruments and different features. The test drive lasting for a good half an hour involved driving both “in town and country roads”, which gave me an insight on how the Automatic performed in these conditions, especially as it had been many years since l had driven an automatic car. On returning to his desk, Andrew then asked both my wife and myself, even though she doesn’t drive, our thoughts and opinions on the test drive eg, car handling, comfort, features etc. Andrew also explained what was included in the different financial plans, Road Tax, Service Plan, Breakdown cover etc. He also answered all questions that was asked of him. At no time during our meeting, did l feel under pressure to purchase a car. Having explained everything in detail, he enabled both myself and my wife to make our decision and choice without any pressure from Andrew and a Kia Sportage 2, Automatic was ordered. In summary: Nothing was too much trouble for Andrew. He was very professional but at the same time friendly, informative, amusing and very helpful at all times even after collection. Having part exchanged a vehicle, he dealt with all the necessary paperwork with the DVLA etc and made the whole purchase process simple. Both myself and my wife feel that Andrew is an exceptional salesman both in his manner, knowledge and attitude towards his clients. It was a real pleasure to have done business with you Andrew and hope we are able to deal with you and Clarks in the future. I will certainly be recommending Clarks wherever possible. Best of luck for future sales Andrew, and no disrespect to the other sales persons, but future clients you can do no better than to ask for ANDREW TILDESLEY.  

Andy Workman Posted: 23/09/2019

  Picked up my new Kia Stonic from Clarks on Saturday and can't rate Andrew Tildesley highly enough. My wife and I were very impressed with the superb and friendly service received from him. We found Andrew professional, but with a great sense of humour. Nothing was too much trouble for him, so it was a pleasure doing business with him. Would highly recommend buying a car from this dealership.
  

Robert Hill Posted: 19/09/2019

  Bought a new Suzuki Vitara last week and saw Andrew Tildesley at Clarks. He was as always most helpful and knowledgeable. He made the whole transaction go like clockwork and I would recommend him to anyone thinking of buying a new or used car. He arranged the changeover of my personal plates and I had no hassle with this at all, which I have previously had from other dealers. All in all very pleased with the service I received.  

Teresa Spiers Posted: 18/09/2019

  I have bought 2 cars from Clarke, and both times they hve moved heaven and earth to help get the best deals. They have a wonderful caring approach to their customers, never making me feel like I was an inconvenience to them, Andy Cole was who I dealt with on this occasion and he was fantastic6 I would highly recommend Clarkes to anyone and everyone. Thankyou Clarkes xxx  

Liz Ford Posted: 02/07/2019

  We had excellent service from Tim Adams. He guided us on which vehicle would suit our needs for our budget and we are very happy with the MG ZS we drove away with in March. Now we've had the car for a few months I can confirm Tim was spot on. It suits us perfectly. Many thanks Tim.  

K Jones Posted: 18/06/2019

  I bought a new Sportage from Clarks a few days ago (our second new car from Clarks) and I was very pleased with the experience. Andrew provided excellent and helpful service throughout.He was able to respond quickly to our first enquiry and to clarify any points in the course of the transaction.Overall, a very positive experience. K Jones  

Louise Baylis Posted: 15/04/2019

  Just bought a Kia Rio GT-Line. Gino spent two and a half hours with me that first day and was very patient and explained everything in great detail. Gino even managed to secure my car 6 weeks earlier than planned which was great news. All of the staff are very friendly and nothing is too much trouble. Thank you for a great buying experience.  

Glenn Leon Posted: 13/04/2019

  Second car I’ve purchased from Clarks, Very helpful sales man Gino, pleasure to deal with and does his best to help you in every which possible. Will use again.  

Jodie Prest Posted: 12/04/2019

  Excellent customer service by gino dickens. I will definitely returning again in the future. I literally couldn't fault them. I was really unsure on what I wanted but gino listened and really helped me decide. Couldn't thank them enough Jodie Roberts  

Nicholas Swevels Posted: 02/04/2019

  Helpful.. knowledgeable staff .. if you fancy a KIA give them a visit  

Charlotte McFarling Posted: 01/04/2019

  Great service from Gino Dickens on the purchase of our new KIA.
Honest, informative and made the whole process easy and enjoyable.
Would recommend both the manufacturer and this garage.  

Linda Robinson Posted: 30/03/2019

  Andrew was very helpful, friendly and informative during the whole process.We were very happy with every part of the buying procedure.  

Jeff Cooper Posted: 19/03/2019

  From our initial contact all the way through to purchasing a new car, Andrew was very helpful and informative, friendly and professional. He regularly kept in contact with us to inform us of progress and always returned my calls promptly when we had a query or question. He was Honest and Trustworthy with us, and most importantly nothing was too much trouble
The trading in of my 'old' car, changing the number plates over, the purchase arrangements of the 'new' car and adding in a couple of purchased accessories went very smoothly indeed. I was impressed with the whole customer service process. Thank you Andrew and the whole team at ‘Clarks’.  

Nick Moore Posted: 15/03/2019

  Visited Clarks of Kidderminster to buy my new to me MG6, what a fantastic experience, all staff were fantastic especially Gino who talked me through the whole buying procedure, no pressure selling and great coffee too !

Best car buying experience I've had to date, parking on site is a little bit tight but staff on site very helpful in getting you parked up.

Highly recommended dealer, thanks to everyone  

Anthony Loughran Posted: 15/03/2019

  What can I say apart from brilliant service yet again from Clarke’s Direct. Just made my second purchase from this dealership. A cracking little runner around in the shape of a Citroen C3 1.2vti Selection. I was initially dealt with by Andy Stock who I can’t thank enough.
Andy's customer service is second to none and he made sure I was completely happy throughout the whole purchase from start to finish.
I initially wasn’t happy with the alloys on my preferred choice of vehicle so Andy arranged for all the alloys to be refurbished at no extra cost to me.
A second mention goes to Andy Cole and Nick who both looked after me when I went to collect my new vehicle. Nice cup of brew lads.This Dealership gets my vote any day of the week, they kept me well informed about my vehicle throughout the course of my purchase and they made sure I left the dealership 100% happy.  

Steve Newell Posted: 13/03/2019

  Excellent service and smooth transaction of vehicle. All promises were kept, would definatly recommend  

Kate Caunsall Posted: 11/03/2019

  We found Gino to be very, very patient, helpful and understanding of our requirements. Never experienced this level of professionalism when purchasing cars previously. Had it not been for Gino, we may not have gone ahead with purchasing a vehicle, so thanks Gino; also Ian (Finance).  

Rachelle Green Posted: 09/03/2019

  Absolutely top rate sales service from Andrew Tildesley. I can't thank him enough for the wonderful experience in purchasing my new car, it was that good that not only have i come away with the car i wanted but on picking up my car my husband then proceeded to buy one!
For anyone looking for a great customer service where everything is not only explained clearly but time is taken to give as many options as you need then I recommend Clarks [hot chocolates great too]
Rachelle and Jon, otherwise known as Pete Picanto and Steve Stonic.  

Lyudmila Payne Posted: 08/03/2019

  Excellent customer service! A year ago on friend recommendation, I visited Clarks and left with a lovely car.
A year on, and I am back again - this time looking for a great deal on a brand new vehicle.
Andrew understood my needs and offered a perfect solution.
All paperwork had been completed quickly and efficiently, just the way I like it! Lovely personal service, great company.
Highly recommend!  

Anthony Sadler Posted: 02/03/2019

  Gino & staff were very friendly, Gino clearly explained all controls of our new vehicle and went through all paper making sure we understood everything.
Thanks again
Tony Kay &Riley  

Catherine Cantin Posted: 01/03/2019

  When we started looking for a new car, we called around several garages and Andrew from Clarks Kia Kidderminster called us back without ten minutes. We arranged to meet him that day and what we thought would take days, if not weeks, was actually done within 2 hours! We found exactly what we were looking for and paid the deposit there and then. We picked up our Kia, serviced and valeted, a week later and we haven’t looked back since. The service was received was exactly what we were looking for and we can’t really believe how easy and smooth the whole process was. Well done Clarks Kia’s ! I would recommend their services to anyone who is looking for a new car.  

Esther Conran Posted: 28/02/2019

  My father, Corky, has recently acquired a Kia and usually I dread him renewing his mobility car but Gino Dickens at Clarks has taken all that pain away for me! My dad was so impressed with the way he was supported throughout his decision. He's not easy to please, has had to change to an automatic against his will and is stone deaf so I know it was no easy task for Gino to achieve this 5 star rating, however, both myself and my dad are incredibly impressed with the Kia Niro Hybrid itself (he loves it!!!) and can't rate the customer service received from Gino enough!!! Thank you  

Jack Pugh Posted: 27/02/2019

  Great experience! Andy was very helpful and couldn’t have done any more for me, they even took the time to run me through all the cars features after purchase! Superb , thank you!  

Adam Massey Posted: 25/02/2019

  Absolutely fantastic service. Dealt with Gino, and he made the experience so simple and easy. We have never bought a brand new car before and so had lots of concerns about our options, all questions were answered without pressure and we couldn't be happier with our new car.

Mr and mrs edwards  

Claire Holbrook Posted: 23/02/2019

  Gino was really friendly and helpful. He was very knowledgeable and put us at our ease as we hadn't purchased a car for many years. He gave us plenty of opportunity to test drive a couple of cars. No high pressure sales which was lovely. Thank you for making it a pleasurable experience.  

Michelle Slater Posted: 21/02/2019

  After much searching and too many test drives of lesser cars, our journey came to too a natural conclusion, and its destination was Andrew Tildesley at Clarks of Kidderminster. Honesty and plain simple car options is what we desired, we really couldn’t have hoped for better. In truth we were on our way to test drive another car when we called in on chance at Clarks, 3 hours later we had secured the car we most desired. Wish we had gone there first. Highly recommended. Purchased new Kia Sportage. Mr & Mrs Slater - Worcester.  

Jamie Del Vecchio Posted: 19/02/2019

  I’ve had the same car for 12 or so years but we finally needed a change due to our growing family. I’d never set foot in a car dealership before so it was all new to me but Gino made us feel welcome and patiently listened to our wants, needs and explained all the options to us. We feel he did everything he could to get us a great deal and we are so excited to pick up our new car in the coming weeks, thank you.  

Christopher Southgate Posted: 12/02/2019

  It is always a pleasure to deal with Andrew T in Kia sales when you are considering buying a new car. Nothing is too much trouble. With his sense of humour and amusing quips, he makes the process of exchanging your old car and parting with money seem very uncomplicated. On this occasion the process had an added bonus of the "Mr Blobby" ipad offering special discounts. Thanks again Andrew.  

Michelle Cro Posted: 09/02/2019

  I dealt with Gino and found him very helpful in the process of buying a new car. Nothing was too much trouble and made for an enjoyable experience. This is the third car I've bought from Clarks and have always found their customer service excellent in Sales and Service.  

Lynne Taylerson Posted: 08/02/2019

  The family have brought several cars both Suzuki and Seat from Clarks over the last 5 years or so and we've been really impressed by the sales team. Gino in particular had taken really good care of us, always has time for questions and explains things very clearly. He managed my recent trade-in and purchase really smoothly and I was really impressed with his professionalism and attention to detail.  

Trevor Davies Posted: 07/02/2019

  I’d like to thank Andrew for sorting out my new KIA Sportage. From test drive to picking up up today the whole process was great. Would totally recommend.
Trevor.  

Jim Warren Posted: 04/02/2019

  This is the second time that we have purchased a car from this Garage. Gino was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and approachable. Also dealt with Ian in this process and have received a professional and excellent service. We cannot recommend them highly enough.  

Julie Lock Posted: 02/02/2019

  Fantastic Service, me and my mother purchased cars this week from Clark's Direct in Kidderminster. Andy was so helpful and no pressure sell. He was accommodating and explained everything fully. I would highly recommend the garage and service big thumbs up here  

Jess M Posted: 02/02/2019

  My grandad has purchased many cars through Clarks of Kidderminster and Clarks direct, i have now purchased my own car and couldn't be more happy with it. The car has everything I need with a growing family and Gino was very attentive in explaining each feature. No hassle, no fuss. Thank you again, Jess M :)  

Stacey Cartwright Posted: 01/02/2019

  Great experience, Gino was really helpful and made sure everything went smoothly. Kept me informed at all times and made buying a car a stress free and pleasant experience.  

Michael Mavris Posted: 29/01/2019

  Bought a second hand kia 3 years ago went back to get a new kia on mobility spoke to a guy called Geoff Currin who helped me throughout the whole process he was knowledgeable helpful and very pleasant which made the whole process easy for me thank you Geoff thank you kia l shall be recommending him and kia to anyone who wants to listen to me 5 stars is not enough i give him 10.  

Paul Lowe Posted: 28/01/2019

  We’ve recently purchased a Sportage from Clark’s. Had a really positive experience -Gino was really helpful, gave options for both new and used. Great customer service, wasn’t rushed or pressured into buying. Gino was great at giving us options to suit our budget. Would highly recommend. Faye Lowe  

Kieran Pope Posted: 13/01/2019

  Brilliant customer service and proactive communication. Financed a car - from Gino -
in 2016 and wanted to hand it back and finance different one. Gino had me down the next day and guided me through the process thoroughly, without moving on until I understood. Very understanding and the customer service from all staff was still professional, loyal and protective, even after not seeing them in 2 years. Booked a service plan, due to their care. Would definitely repeat my business again and again year out. Brilliant hot chocolate too - thanks Gino!  

Ian Lane Posted: 08/01/2019

  Recently purchased a Kia Sportage and have to say the Customer Service was excellent. Gino was extremely helpful and went through all the options in detail, keeping me updated on the progress, including follow up calls after receipt of my new car. The service gives you the feeling of a family business rather than corporate.  

William Hughes Posted: 07/01/2019

  Recently purchased a used car, I needed it sorted quickly over the Christmas period due to work commitments, I explained this to Julian, who did everything he could to make it happen, from start to finish he kept me informed of everything that was going on. Julian was very friendly, professional, and approachable and a credit to your business. He explained everything in a way that the normal public would understand, in terms of finance, servicing, and warranty packages, he didn't force any extras onto me, like has happened in the passed at other garages. Julian listen to what I wanted and it seemed he did everything he could to achieve it. I would definitely use them again to purchase a car, and would highly recommend them to people in the future. A genuine 5 star experience!  

April Lilley Posted: 02/01/2019

  Thank you Andrew for helping with the purchase of Kia Stonic . Definitely knew what car I needed. Your knowledge and expertise is brilliant again thank you April and Rob  

Steve Townsend Posted: 02/01/2019

  Steve W was a pleasure to deal with and did everything that he said he would. It was so refreshing to buy a car from a company who we felt we could trust.  

John Froggatt Posted: 27/12/2018

  Made very welcome the staff were polite and attentive.Would certainly recommend this company  

Adrian Davies Posted: 10/10/2018

  Just had my Kia Rio serviced, 5th year, and very impressed with the staff, service and cleaning of my car. I love the video fault report, and the easy tick to go ahead system. Top notch. All the best to Sandra, always friendly. Great business to deal with.  

Katie Bradley Posted: 18/09/2018

  Ordered my new motability car from suzuki we dealt with Gino who was very informative and helpful throughout the process we took a car for a test drive and decided there and then we wanted to order one great customer service thus so far I'm sure the car will be fabulous when it arrives  

Alex Parker Posted: 26/08/2018

  Customer service has been excellent throughout! Gino was very helpful and wanted to make sure we were happy the whole process, he even gave us a courtesy call a week after purchase, which is rare from a dealership. Thanks Gino :-)  

Erdinc Hassan Posted: 21/08/2018

  Attention of the MANAGEMENT.

I would just like to say a very big thank you to Andrew and the way in which he treated me so professionally throughout the purchase of my used vehicle.

Throughout I was kept informed as to what was happening and what I should expect and no pressure was applied.

I felt comfortable and knew I was in safe hands from beginners to end.

Andrew was outstanding and I will definitely recommend you guy's to friends and family without hesitation.

I have come away with a lovely car and Andrew made it happen.

Could you please let Andrew know that he has put a huge smile on a customers face and made me happy.

I really appreciate everything Andrew done and cannot say thank you enough.

The best service I have ever experienced and without a doubt will be making future purchases of cars from Clarks of Kidderminster.

Thank you Andrew and the team.

Keep up the good work.  

Robert Leach Posted: 21/08/2018

  Andrew the salesman was very polite, and we managed to get our car exchanged within a week,have used them before and my Wife and I have bought our second car with no problems, I would like to thank Andrew and his Manager for a great service.  

Andrew Scott Posted: 01/08/2018

  An excellent car buying experience, Gino guided me through all options and got the best price for me, explained everything in detail and made the whole process very easy.  

Elizabeth Schroeder Posted: 25/07/2018

  Very helpful and not aggressive salesmen. Geoff Currin was a delight to deal with.  

Dan_Sarah Bull Posted: 01/07/2018

  Absolutely wonderful service from Andrew. We had a great experience from start to finish. Highly recommend this dealer!!! Thank you  

Mr F Posted: 22/06/2018

  I would like to thank Geoff for his help. Geoff really went the extra mile to help me, took his time going through the car and paperwork and even got me a coffee.
I am very grateful for the fantastic service.  

Marilyn Nock Posted: 13/06/2018

  I would just like to say how happy i am with my suzuki sx cross which i picked up today its lovely car and out wade my expectations. But i would like to say a big thank you to andrew who as been so good to me explaining every little detail to me and the staff are all so very friendly and helpful .you are greated with a smile no matter what the weather and always asked if you would like a drrink and even if you are waiting for someone they don't leabe you standing about someone always comes and asks if everthing is ok and are you being seen to its such a lovely place to go and no matter what the staff are never pushy. Once again a big big thank you to andrew without him i dont think i would have had my car . Thank you
Marilyn Heath  

Spencer Simmonds Posted: 29/05/2018

  Hi , Have recently bought a Kia GT Line Petrol Sportage from Clarks Kia Kidderminster ,and the attention I received was absolutely first class .I was helped and informed at every step of the process and Andrew ,the salesperson I dealt with could not have been more helpful .I really rate this garage .They are a very professional garage and I have no problem recommending them to my friends.  

Adrian Leszkiewicz Posted: 21/05/2018

  Great service from Gino and the Suzuki sales team. I purchased a 3 year old Celerio on a trade-in, they gave me a fair price for my old car so I went away happy. I would recommend them. So far the car has been free of all problems and it's incredibly economical at around 60mpg.  

Kenneth Burt Posted: 03/05/2018

  Only loses a star for site being too cramped, even allowing for the building work.Too many 'previously enjoyed' vehicles rammed in everywhere. You need a bigger footprint. So, the sales experience, so far, was fine pleasant, accommodating, the right side of being not pushy and a fair (as in professional) test drive.  

Sean Corrigan Posted: 16/03/2018

  Great service, friendly staff. Job completed on time as I waited and car was cleaned and vacuumed as well. Nice cup of coffee while I waited. Great job, recommended and I would definitely use again!  

Susie Baxter Posted: 07/02/2018

  Polite useful and informative  

Miles Tromans Posted: 12/01/2018

  *****