01562 862 822    from 28 reviews

Customer Reviews

  01562 862 822

Reviews
Alex Parker Posted: 26/08/2018

  Customer service has been excellent throughout! Gino was very helpful and wanted to make sure we were happy the whole process, he even gave us a courtesy call a week after purchase, which is rare from a dealership. Thanks Gino :-)  

Andrew Scott Posted: 01/08/2018

  An excellent car buying experience, Gino guided me through all options and got the best price for me, explained everything in detail and made the whole process very easy.  

Elizabeth Schroeder Posted: 25/07/2018

  Very helpful and not aggressive salesmen. Geoff Currin was a delight to deal with.  

Dan_Sarah Bull Posted: 01/07/2018

  Absolutely wonderful service from Andrew. We had a great experience from start to finish. Highly recommend this dealer!!! Thank you  

Mr F Posted: 22/06/2018

  I would like to thank Geoff for his help. Geoff really went the extra mile to help me, took his time going through the car and paperwork and even got me a coffee.
I am very grateful for the fantastic service.  

Marilyn Nock Posted: 13/06/2018

  I would just like to say how happy i am with my suzuki sx cross which i picked up today its lovely car and out wade my expectations. But i would like to say a big thank you to andrew who as been so good to me explaining every little detail to me and the staff are all so very friendly and helpful .you are greated with a smile no matter what the weather and always asked if you would like a drrink and even if you are waiting for someone they don't leabe you standing about someone always comes and asks if everthing is ok and are you being seen to its such a lovely place to go and no matter what the staff are never pushy. Once again a big big thank you to andrew without him i dont think i would have had my car . Thank you
Marilyn Heath  

Spencer Simmonds Posted: 29/05/2018

  Hi , Have recently bought a Kia GT Line Petrol Sportage from Clarks Kia Kidderminster ,and the attention I received was absolutely first class .I was helped and informed at every step of the process and Andrew ,the salesperson I dealt with could not have been more helpful .I really rate this garage .They are a very professional garage and I have no problem recommending them to my friends.  

Adrian Leszkiewicz Posted: 21/05/2018

  Great service from Gino and the Suzuki sales team. I purchased a 3 year old Celerio on a trade-in, they gave me a fair price for my old car so I went away happy. I would recommend them. So far the car has been free of all problems and it's incredibly economical at around 60mpg.  

Kenneth Burt Posted: 03/05/2018

  Only loses a star for site being too cramped, even allowing for the building work.Too many 'previously enjoyed' vehicles rammed in everywhere. You need a bigger footprint. So, the sales experience, so far, was fine pleasant, accommodating, the right side of being not pushy and a fair (as in professional) test drive.  

Sean Corrigan Posted: 16/03/2018

  Great service, friendly staff. Job completed on time as I waited and car was cleaned and vacuumed as well. Nice cup of coffee while I waited. Great job, recommended and I would definitely use again!  

Susie Baxter Posted: 07/02/2018

  Polite useful and informative  

Miles Tromans Posted: 12/01/2018

  *****  

Alan Starling Posted: 01/12/2017

  Very friendly and very helpful staff. I bought a Kia Niro, a superb car. Sales staff couldn't do enough for me and I would definitely recommend Clarks 5*  

Andrew Smith Posted: 12/11/2017

  Attentive and considerate  

James Charles Washbrook Posted: 10/11/2017

  Good service, kept in contact with me and quick.  

Emanuel Charumbira Posted: 27/08/2017

  Absolutely astonished with the service produced by the service department, once I walked in I was welcomed by a very friendly service adviser Daniel, he's great at what he does and knows how to exceed expectations. I would highly recommend this dealership.  

Miles Tromans Posted: 09/08/2017

  I use Clarks of Kidderminster Regularly for Parts, never had a problem they keep a lot of parts in stock, when they don't keep things in they can usually get things very quickly! staff are very helpful and friendly!
  

Matthew Hollick Posted: 14/07/2017
Rob E Posted: 12/04/2017

  Mixed reviews here when there may be opinions on new sales, used sales.and service - not always the same.department. Our used purchase was excellent. Not in any way pushy but helpful when asked. Willing to help with looking at cars and later test drives. I can not fault thus experience, Julian was very good, communicative, pleasant and helpful. The Seat appears to be a very good small car with excellent reports but long term we can only rely on others to testify. I would recommend the sales team 100% and was a.little surprised at some negative comments here. That's my honest opinion. Thanks. And following a small service item I was impressed by their service team. Well done!  

Jennie Agmata-Yacas Posted: 15/02/2017

  Absolutely fabulous sales team, very happy with my new car. Ken Lewis is an asset to the company, he is very knowledgeable, great customer care and explains all aspects of the sale. I would recommend Clarks (and have) to family and friends. A pleasure to do business with.
Helpful?  

Edison from Dudley Posted: 28/01/2017

  Sales team were very patient and honest. Friendly and polite - never felt under any pressure.  

Stuart Jackson Posted: 01/12/2016

  Very impressed with the service at Clarks and cannot get over how clean the car was when it was handed back!  

Veronica Thomson Posted: 18/10/2016

  I love the fact that you can sit and wait while the car's being done, will definitely do that next time too!  

Gerald Rourke Posted: 08/09/2016

  The service team are great! Car came back to me in pristine condition!  

Paul Muckle Posted: 07/05/2016

  Very happy with Clarks, ten out of ten every time!  

L Crew Posted: 22/03/2016

  Clarks always do a good job, would highly recommend to anyone.  

Malcolm Goold Posted: 12/08/2015

  completely satisfied and the car came back lovely & clean, very impressed!  

Lee Humphreys Posted: 11/03/2015

  Absolutely over the moon! I like no fuss service & that's what Clarks provide. The car was cleaned inside & out, all was done & ready when I went to collect. Very impressed!