01562 862 822    from 12 reviews

Customer Reviews

  01562 862 822

Reviews
Miles Tromans Posted: 09/08/2017

  I use Clarks of Kidderminster Regularly for Parts, never had a problem they keep a lot of parts in stock, when they don't keep things in they can usually get things very quickly! staff are very helpful and friendly!
  

Matthew Hollick Posted: 14/07/2017
Rob E Posted: 12/04/2017

  Mixed reviews here when there may be opinions on new sales, used sales.and service - not always the same.department. Our used purchase was excellent. Not in any way pushy but helpful when asked. Willing to help with looking at cars and later test drives. I can not fault thus experience, Julian was very good, communicative, pleasant and helpful. The Seat appears to be a very good small car with excellent reports but long term we can only rely on others to testify. I would recommend the sales team 100% and was a.little surprised at some negative comments here. That's my honest opinion. Thanks. And following a small service item I was impressed by their service team. Well done!  

Jennie Agmata-Yacas Posted: 15/02/2017

  Absolutely fabulous sales team, very happy with my new car. Ken Lewis is an asset to the company, he is very knowledgeable, great customer care and explains all aspects of the sale. I would recommend Clarks (and have) to family and friends. A pleasure to do business with.
Helpful?  

Edison from Dudley Posted: 28/01/2017

  Sales team were very patient and honest. Friendly and polite - never felt under any pressure.  

Stuart Jackson Posted: 01/12/2016

  Very impressed with the service at Clarks and cannot get over how clean the car was when it was handed back!  

Veronica Thomson Posted: 18/10/2016

  I love the fact that you can sit and wait while the car's being done, will definitely do that next time too!  

Gerald Rourke Posted: 08/09/2016

  The service team are great! Car came back to me in pristine condition!  

Paul Muckle Posted: 07/05/2016

  Very happy with Clarks, ten out of ten every time!  

L Crew Posted: 22/03/2016

  Clarks always do a good job, would highly recommend to anyone.  

Malcolm Goold Posted: 12/08/2015

  completely satisfied and the car came back lovely & clean, very impressed!  

Lee Humphreys Posted: 11/03/2015

  Absolutely over the moon! I like no fuss service & that's what Clarks provide. The car was cleaned inside & out, all was done & ready when I went to collect. Very impressed!